General Questions

Support
General Questions
Do I have to buy PhotoSync twice if I use it on my iPhone and iPad?

Do I have to buy PhotoSync twice if I use it on my iPhone and iPad?

No you don't. If you buy the app again using the same iTunes account as in the first place, you won't be charged again. For more information you can check the Apple Support pages on

Go back